West Chelmsford United Methodist Church
Sunday, January 20, 2019

WCUMC Church Leaders

Do you know how to raise your issues and concerns in our Church?  

If you have a question, suggestion, concern or complaint, you can talk to any of our Church Leaders who will help you.  We welcome your ideas and will address your concerns within our Christian fellowship. Talk to any of us on the list below.

Pastor: Rev. Mack Hagins  
Director of Christian Education: Sarah Laflamme 
Minister of Music: Karen Leonard
Church Secretary: Janet Shipman  
Lay Leader:  Nancy Luscombe
Chairperson Administrative Board:  David Troughton
Chairperson Council on Ministries:  Peter Torkildsen
Chairperson Staff Parish Relations Committee:  Elly Evans
Chairperson Education Committee: Harry Johnson
Chairperson Missions Committee: Robin Orford, Lori Evans
Chairpersons Evangelism Committee: Debbie Allen
Chairperson Worship Committee: Holly Cerullo
Chairpersons Trustees: Adrienne Kieldsing & Dave Wilson
Chairperson Finance: Michael Warren
Treasurer: Bill Benedum
Financial Secretary: Steve Kirby
Chairperson Committee on Youth Ministries: Rev.Wendell Luke