West Chelmsford United Methodist Church
Monday, April 06, 2020

WCUMC Church Leaders

Do you know how to raise your issues and concerns in our Church?  

If you have a question, suggestion, concern or complaint, you can talk to any of our Church Leaders who will help you.  We welcome your ideas and will address your concerns within our Christian fellowship. Talk to any of us on the list below.

  • Pastor: Rev. Mack Hagins
  • Minister of Music: Karen Leonard
  • Director of Christian Education: Sarah Laflamme
  • Church Secretary: Roberta Stratton
  • Lay Leader: Nancy Luscombe
  • Chairperson Administrative Board: David Troughton
  • Chairperson Council on Ministries: Cathy Order
  • Chairperson Staff Parish Relations Committee: Elly Evans
  • Chairperson Education Committee: Harry Johnson
  • Chairperson Committee on Youth Ministries: Wendell Luke
  • Chairpersons Missions Committee: Robin Orford, Lori Evans
  • Chairperson Evangelism Committee: Debbie Allen
  • Chairperson Worship Committee: Holly Cerullo
  • Chairpersons Trustees: Dave Wilson, Adrienne Kieldsing
  • Chairperson Finance: Michael Warren
  • Treasurer: Bill Benedum
  • Financial Secretary: Steve Kirby